[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Romo – Start Over Album ZIP Artwork

Romo – Start Over Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Romo – Start Over Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

South African highly renowned singer and songwriter Romo, comes through with yet another new project for the fans tonight. As he tenders the new body of work called Start Over Album. Also, the number of tracks on this extended playlist is fourteen with amazing guests featured artists.

Also, he was able to connect with South African top profile artists on this album, linking up with Kwesta & Mr Brown, Soul Kulture & Hingies and Zanda Zakuza. Furthermore, get your headphones all set for this amazing songs, with hip hop rhythms and vibes.

Without further ado, vibe along with these tracks and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Romo – Be Alright (feat. Kwesta & Mr Brown) DOWNLOAD

2. Romo – Start Over DOWNLOAD

3. Romo – Turn Cold DOWNLOAD

4. Romo – Purpose DOWNLOAD

5. Romo – Umqombothi (feat. Soul Kulture & Hingies) DOWNLOAD

6. Romo – Future Girl DOWNLOAD

7. Romo – If You Love Me (feat. Mr Brown) DOWNLOAD

8. Romo – Enemy DOWNLOAD

9. Romo – Protect You (feat. Skye Johnson) DOWNLOAD

10. Romo – My Partner DOWNLOAD

11. Romo – Small Talk DOWNLOAD

12. Romo – Sanity DOWNLOAD

13. Romo – Pelo Yaka (feat. Zanda Zakuza) DOWNLOAD

14. Romo – Holding On (feat. Zanda Zakuza & Mkoma Saan) DOWNLOAD