[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata Album ZIP Artwork

Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

Open Mic Production frontier Prince Benza, finally releases his long awaited project for the fans. As he premieres the new Album titled Modimo Wa Nrata. The collections of tracks on this booming records, accrues the presence of some highly profile South African singers and songwriters.

Just to mention a few, the tracks got some featured artists like Zanda Zakuza, Makhadzi, and Mr Brown. Without further ado, vibe along with all the songs on this Modimo Wa Nrata Album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1: Prince Benza – Mathata Aka (ft Makhadzi) DOWNLOAD

2: Prince Benza – I’m Sorry DOWNLOAD

3: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata (ft Team Mosha) DOWNLOAD

4: Prince Benza – Diya Kamada (ft Zanda Zakuza) DOWNLOAD

5: Prince Benza – Maphodisa Nyakiseni DOWNLOAD

6: Prince Benza – Nagana Ka Wena (ft Mthandazo Gatya) DOWNLOAD

7: Prince Benza – O Nwa Nna (ft Lil Mery & Ck The Dj) DOWNLOAD

8: Prince Benza – Congratulation (ft Mr Brown) DOWNLOAD

9: Prince Benza – Modhifo (ft Master KG, Makhadzi, Double Trouble) DOWNLOAD

10: Prince Benza – Ke Happy (ft Master Chuza) DOWNLOAD

11: Prince Benza – What Goes Around DOWNLOAD