Mzukulu – Ivila Laselawini Album ZIP Artwork

Mzukulu – Ivila Laselawini Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Mzukulu – Ivila Laselawini Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

South African highly mega star and Maskandi Music crooner Mzukulu, takes out time to release yet another new project. As he releases the new album titled Ivila Laselawini. He has really taken a lot of efforts and several studio sessions to making sure that this project come through with good quality and sound production.

Also, we the help of prominent artists and music producers across South Africa, he was able to couple fourteen solid tracks all together. In addition, to mention a few featured artists on this project, we go the likes of Nogwaja Omncane & Omaganga, Londeka Shangase. Without further ado, vibe along with this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Mzukulu – Sukuma Mkami Bakubone DOWNLOAD

2. Mzukulu – Ivila Laselaweni DOWNLOAD

3. Mzukulu – Wang’lahlelani DOWNLOAD

4. Mzukulu – Makabahle (feat. Zamambo Mkhize) DOWNLOAD

5. Mzukulu – Dear December DOWNLOAD

6. Mzukulu – Wadlala Ngami DOWNLOAD

7. Mzukulu – Akasakufuni (feat. Gamu Gamu) DOWNLOAD

8. Mzukulu – Webaba Wami DOWNLOAD

9. Mzukulu – Umanjomane (feat. Nogwaja Omncane & Omaganga) DOWNLOAD

10. Mzukulu – Ngakwami (feat. Londeka Shangase) DOWNLOAD

11. Mzukulu – Akulona Iphutha DOWNLOAD

12. Mzukulu – Ngikulindile (feat. Londeka Shangase) DOWNLOAD

13. Bathi Angikwale DOWNLOAD

14. Mzukulu – Nongaphuzi Uyalenza Iphutha (feat. Mfoka Msezana) DOWNLOAD