Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP Artwork

Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

After a long time coming and anticipation, South African fast rising female singer Ms Nthabi, releases her debut Album called Energy. The project is no doubt going to be among the best song collection we would get this fourth quarter of the year considering the high quality production. Also, the number of tracks on this album major up to thirteen and are all dope and very hot.

Furthermore, she has done so well to secure some amazing features from the likes of Rae.Chil, Worldpeace, Reason, and PDotO.

Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1: Ms Nthabi – S.o.u.l into DOWNLOAD

2: Ms Nthabi ft. Jsmallz – Vibes DOWNLOAD

3: ms Nthabi- Energy DOWNLOAD

4: Ms Nthabi- Flow DOWNLOAD

5: Ms Nthabi ft Rae.Chil- Trippy DOWNLOAD

6: Ms Nthabi ft. Ziyon – Diamonds DOWNLOAD

8: Ms Nthabi- Gone DOWNLOAD

7: Ms Nthabi – sides DOWNLOAD

9: Ms Nthabi ft. Worldpeace – Dreams DOWNLOAD

10: ms Nthabi ft. Reason – 3rd eye DOWNLOAD

11: Ms Nthabi ft. Pdot o – Him DOWNLOAD

12: ms Nthabi ft. Phogane – free DOWNLOAD

13: Ms Nthabi- love DOWNLOAD