[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album ZIP Artwork

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album ZIP Download Ace Of Spade

Stream and download Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist. Ace of Spade.

South African multi award winning music producer Kwiish SA, finally premieres his long awaited project for the fans. As he delivers the new body of work titled Umshiso Vol 2, which he marked as Ace of Spade. However, the number of tracks on this piece of sound art is twelve and they are all hit songs with good vibe all through.

Also, with the advancement of the amapiano music genre, he tried to key into some of its rhythms, during the course of the tracks productions. Furthermore, on the session of the guest featured artists, he recruited some prolific singers and songwriters like De Mthuda, MalumNator, Sam Deep, and Mogomotsi Chosen. Their inputs are indeed warming with good vibes all through, making sure that the project came through a hit.

At this junction, you could however, get your sound systems all warmed up to feel this beautiful piece of sound art. And also, get your playlist updated with these new tracks all the way. Without further ado, vibe along with this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 ft. De Mthuda DOWNLOAD

2. Kwiish SA – Wuye ft. MalumNator DOWNLOAD

3. Kwiish SA – Teka ft. De Mthuda, Da Ish DOWNLOAD

4. Kwiish SA – Izintsizwa ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator DOWNLOAD

5. Kwiish SA – Indoda ft. De Mthuda, MalumNator, Mogomotsi Chosen DOWNLOAD

6. Kwiish SA – Local Tech ft. De Mthuda DOWNLOAD

7. Kwiish SA – Sakhumbula ft. MalumNator DOWNLOAD

8. Kwiish SA – Anizthembi ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle DOWNLOAD

9. Kwiish SA – Jaiva ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator DOWNLOAD

10. Kwiish SA – Themba Lakhe ft. MalumNator DOWNLOAD

11. Kwiish SA – Poyoyo ft. De Mthuda DOWNLOAD

12. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax ft. De Mthuda DOWNLOAD