J Molley – Almost Dead Album ZIP Artwork

J Molley – Almost Dead Album ZIP Download

Stream and download J Molley – Almost Dead Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

After a long time of work, South African young talented hip hop genius J Molley, premieres yet another new project. As he tenders the new body of work called Almost Dead Album. However, he put so much efforts in place, as he was able to deliver all the tracks solely. The total number of tracks on this project is ten with no guest featured artist. Furthermore, you could see the masterpiece coupled together, to seeing that this project came through with finesse.

Also, this marks his debut album release of the year, since he tendered All Is Fair in Love and War last year. In addition, he could be regarded as one of the best rappers in South Africa, that is representing the hip hop culture. At this junction, get your headphones all set to feel the meaning of good music and vibes all the way.

Without further ado, vibe along with these tracks on this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. J Molley – Rumours DOWNLOAD

2. J Molley – Up To DOWNLOAD

3. J Molley – Still DOWNLOAD

4. J Molley – Armed & Dangerous DOWNLOAD

5. J Molley – No Mind DOWNLOAD

6. J Molley – Soaring DOWNLOAD

7. J Molley – Crime Pays DOWNLOAD

8. J Molley – No Way DOWNLOAD

9. J Molley – Rehab DOWNLOAD

10. J Molley – Heaven DOWNLOAD