Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album ZIP Artwork

Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

South African music queen Gigi Lamayne comes through with yet another thrilling project for the fans. As she premieres her long awaited body of work titled Set In Stone Album. However, it’s been a while the female rapper and vocalist has been working on this sound project; and finally, we have these sounds premiered here for free on ZAPlaylist.

Also, on the guest featured tracks, she linked up with Kid X, Aux Cable & Phantom Steeze, MusiholiQ & Majorsteez. And these tracks are very hot back to back.

Furthermore, this jam should be among your top rated playlist; as it brings cool rhythms and vibes for the fans. Without further ado, vibe along with this new song and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Gigi Lamayne – Oh My Gin DOWNLOAD

2. Gigi Lamayne – George Goch ft. MusiholiQ & Majorsteez DOWNLOAD

3. Gigi Lamayne – iLotto ft. Kid X, Aux Cable & Phantom Steeze DOWNLOAD

4. Gigi Lamayne – Good Good ft. Don Calya DOWNLOAD

5. Gigi Lamayne – Fabiani ft. Alfa Kat & Naethebae DOWNLOAD

6. Gigi Lamayne – Empini ft. Big Zulu & Anzo DOWNLOAD

7. Gigi Lamayne – Wer U R ft. Vugat M Beats DOWNLOAD

8. Gigi Lamayne – Radio DOWNLOAD

9. Gigi Lamayne – B Day DOWNLOAD

10. Gigi Lamayne – Mashonisa ft. Busiswa & Makhadzi DOWNLOAD