Flash iKumkani – iQhawe Deluxe Album ZIP

Flash iKumkani – iQhawe Deluxe Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Flash iKumkani – iQhawe Deluxe Album ZIP Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

Flash iKumkani finally gives fans an extension of his already booming project, as he premieres yet the Deluxe Album to iQhawe. The South African versatile singer and producer shows fans that he doesn’t go for break, as he keeps giving fans good tracks back to back.

Also, the Deluxe Album carries thirteen tracks in total and they are all cool for the fans. Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Flash Ikumkani – Ithesho DOWNLOAD

2. Flash Ikumkani – Mninawa DOWNLOAD

3. Flash Ikumkani – Mpumelelo DOWNLOAD

4. Flash Ikumkani – Ubomi (ft Lurah) DOWNLOAD

5. Flash Ikumkani – Isbane (ft Veena) DOWNLOAD

6. Flash Ikumkani – Trap Star DOWNLOAD

7. Flash Ikumkani – IQhawe (ft Leezy lindokuhle) DOWNLOAD

8. Flash Ikumkani – Mhluzi DOWNLOAD

9. Flash Ikumkani – Mhluzi (ft Soul T iDyan & Bravo le Roux) [Remix] DOWNLOAD

10. Flash Ikumkani – Ubizo DOWNLOAD

11. Flash Ikumkani – I Need A Bag (ft Bangerman) DOWNLOAD

12. Flash Ikumkani – IKitara DOWNLOAD

13. Flash Ikumkani – Mama (ft Emtee) DOWNLOAD