Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album ZIP Artwork

Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

Flash Ikumkani comes through with yet another brand new project for the fans. As he tenders the just concluded body of work titled From EC To Jozi Album. However, this is a hip hop album with ten tracks.

Furthermore, he was able to connect with the likes of Kwazi M & Lee Spencer, M2Kane, King Joe & Jay Oral. Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the rhythms and vibes of these tunes compiled hit after hit.

Also, the South African top rated singer and songwriter is rumored to be working on a forthcoming project; and it’s booming already. The tune got some cool amapiano rhythms and vibes; and is definitely going to stand the test time.

Furthermore, this jam should be among your top rated playlist; as it brings cool rhythms and vibes for the fans. Without further ado, vibe along with this new song and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Flash Ikumkani ft WorldPeace – Did It Again DOWNLOAD

2. Flash Ikumkani ft M2Kane – Sidibene DOWNLOAD

3. Flash Ikumkani ft BangerMan – It Ain’t Happening DOWNLOAD

4. Flash Ikumkani ft M2Kane, King Joe & Jay Oral – Igquba DOWNLOAD

5. Flash Ikumkani – Ndinenkani DOWNLOAD

6. Flash Ikumkani ft Kwazi M & Lee Spencer – Hardly DOWNLOAD

7. Flash Ikumkani – Andizuncama DOWNLOAD

8. Flash Ikumkani ft Kwazi M – My Way DOWNLOAD

9. Flash Ikumkani – Freestyle DOWNLOAD

10. Flash Ikumkani ft Trxplxrd – Get On The Grind DOWNLOAD