Ecco – The Beast Beauty and The Beast Album ZIP Artwork

Ecco – Beauty and The Beast Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Ecco – Beauty and The Beast Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

South African trending hip hop music maker Ecco, premieres his long waited Beauty and The Beast Album. However, the new project may have some solo tracks but he did well to recruit from SA renowned vocalist. Furthermore, to mention a few, he gets in the services of Flvme, Die Mondez, and Maddy T.

According to him, he has really put in plenty efforts to ensure that this Album come through with good quality. And getting the number of tracks on this project to eleven, says it all already.

Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome “Beauty and The Beast” Album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Ecco The Beast – Dear Beauty / Alize Intro DOWNLOAD

2. Ecco The Beast – The See DOWNLOAD

3. Ecco The Beast ft Maddy T – Ocean Tears DOWNLOAD

4. Ecco The Beast – Exotic DOWNLOAD

5. Ecco The Beast – My Muse DOWNLOAD

6. Ecco The Beast ft Kewand – Betrayal / Beauty Outro DOWNLOAD

7. Ecco The Beast – Tailer Made Shoes / Beast Intro DOWNLOAD

8. Ecco The Beast ft Kewand – Beast DOWNLOAD

9. Ecco The Beast ft Flvme – Humble Pie DOWNLOAD

10. Ecco The Beast ft Die Mondez – Lawless DOWNLOAD

11. Ecco The Beast – Struggle & Triumph DOWNLOAD