DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol. 1 Album ZIP Artwork

DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol. 1 Album ZIP Download

Stream and download DJ Sabby – Next Up Vol. 1 Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

South African highly respected vocalist DJ Sabby premieres yet another new project for the fans. As he comes with the new thrilling body of work called Next Up Vol. 1 Album. Furthermore, he was able to record up to fourteen tracks with nice featured artists. On the rating of one to ten in terms of South African female vocalist, he is no doubt among the top five.

Get your playlist all updated with this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. DJ Sabby – Imali (Intro) ft. Pillboyy & Soweto Acapella DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Sabby – Baleka ft. Maglakz & Morena DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Sabby – Nothing ft. Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Sabby – Psycho ft. G Twizz, Kwazi M & Rowmy Flames DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Sabby – Don Mairafela ft. C Jaymnadi DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Sabby – What It Do ft. Nest & SpaceSaveLogic DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Sabby – Spooked Up DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Sabby – Hold It Steady DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Sabby – Polo DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Sabby – uSheleni DOWNLOAD

11. DJ Sabby – Shaka Zulu DOWNLOAD

12. DJ Sabby – Top Sgelegeqe DOWNLOAD

13. DJ Sabby – Umqondo DOWNLOAD

14. DJ Sabby – Thata DOWNLOAD