Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami Album ZIP Artwork

Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

After a long time coming, South African highly respected female disc jockey Dj Obza, comes through with yet another new project for the fans. As she tenders the new extended playlist called Uthando Lwami Album.

Also, the project houses thirteen tracks with good vibes all the way with good features. As she was able to connect with Drip Gogo, Leon Lee, Mthandazo Gatya and they gave their very best on this project.

Furthermore, the record got some cool Piano rhythms and is already trending for the fans across Mzansi. Also, this is the genre of music that should go straight into your top rated playlist with ease. Without further ado, vibe along with this new tracks and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Dj Obza – Sthandwa’sam (feat. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo) DOWNLOAD

2. Dj Obza – Ngixolele (feat. Leon Lee) DOWNLOAD

3. Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami (feat. Mduduzi Ncube & Mvzzle) DOWNLOAD

4. Dj Obza – Uzobuya (feat. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen) DOWNLOAD

5. Dj Obza – Ntwana Ye Kasi (feat. Nerrow & Zooma) DOWNLOAD

6. Dj Obza – Imizamo’yam (feat. Nthabee) DOWNLOAD

7. Dj Obza – Apologies (feat. Nunicky) DOWNLOAD

8. Dj Obza – Fearless Soul DOWNLOAD

9. Dj Obza – Woza DOWNLOAD

10. Dj Obza – I Believe in Love (feat. Avela Mvalo) [Remix] DOWNLOAD

11. Dj Obza – Lazaro (Muteuro) [feat. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown] [Remix] DOWNLOAD

12. Dj Obza – Inhliziyo (feat. Mduduzi Ncube) DOWNLOAD

13. Dj Obza – Ithonga (feat. Drip Gogo) DOWNLOAD