[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Da Capo – Return to the Beginning Album ZIP Artwork

Da Capo – Return to the Beginning Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Da Capo – Return to the Beginning Album ZIP here on Retronaija.

South African trending Amapiano and afro beat hit maker Da Capo, premieres yet another thrilling album for the fans. As he releases the new project titled Return to the Beginning. The project has attracted a lot of good features across Mzansi and is booming currently.

Without further ado, vibe along with all the tracks on this album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Da Capo – Be Mine (feat. Lyrik Shoxen) DOWNLOAD

2. Da Capo – The Deep Route DOWNLOAD

3. Da Capo – In Need DOWNLOAD

4. Da Capo – Something in Mind DOWNLOAD

5. Da Capo – Lost Souls (Tribal Remix) DOWNLOAD

6. Da Capo – A Prayer for All My Countrymen DOWNLOAD

7. Da Capo – Sabir DOWNLOAD

8. Da Capo – Ngilala (feat. Nicholus Mabuza) DOWNLOAD

9. Da Capo – Tomorrow Comes DOWNLOAD

10. Da Capo – Ma Afrika (feat. Lyrik Shoxen) DOWNLOAD

11. Da Capo – Zone Out (feat. Black Motion) DOWNLOAD

12. Da Capo – Indigo DOWNLOAD

13. Da Capo – The Valley DOWNLOAD