[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Cici – Sukulila Album ZIP Artwork


South African female vocalist Cici fine tunes yet another thrilling Album for the fans. As she finally premieres the new Album titled Sukulila. With the utilization of her beautiful vocals sixteen good tracks for the fans. Furthermore notable features on this are highly SA profiled artists like Donald and Mafikizolo.

Without further ado, vibe along with all the songs on this project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Cici – Khetha Wena DOWNLOAD

2. Cici – Inyanga DOWNLOAD

3. Cici – Abazi DOWNLOAD

4. Cici – Ndidikiwe DOWNLOAD

5. Cici – Sukulila DOWNLOAD

6. Cici – Nomakanjani DOWNLOAD

7. Cici – Pelo Yaka DOWNLOAD

8. Cici – Maye DOWNLOAD

9. Cici – iMessage DOWNLOAD

10. Cici – Phakade ft. Donald DOWNLOAD

11. Cici – As’sajoli DOWNLOAD

12. Cici – Hamba Naye ft. Mafikizolo DOWNLOAD

13. Cici – Ngyafisa DOWNLOAD

14. Cici – Egoli DOWNLOAD

15. Cici – Thandi DOWNLOAD

16. Cici – Baleka ft. Zion Vilakazi DOWNLOAD