Caiiro – Pyramids Album ZIP Artwork

Caiiro – Pyramids Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Caiiro – Pyramids Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

Caiiro comes through with a brand new project for the fans tonight; as he premieres yet another body of work called Pyramids Album. Tonight he tenders this his long awaited music project, delivering massive twenty hit tracks. Also, a notable mention on this huge project is the amapiano female vocalist Nkosazana Daughter.

Furthermore, other featured artists on this project are the likes of Rita Mdn, Pixie L, and Ninae. The South African music producer and disc jockey is known for high quality project and sound delivery.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new Pyramids Album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Caiiro – Ancestry (Intro) DOWNLOAD

2. Caiiro – Lwandle ft. Pixie L DOWNLOAD

3. Caiiro – Let It Shine ft. Khaeda DOWNLOAD

4. Caiiro – True Love ft. Inga Hina DOWNLOAD

5. Caiiro – Around Pyramids DOWNLOAD

6. Caiiro – Unale Gade ft. Kekelingo DOWNLOAD

7. Caiiro – Shake Shake DOWNLOAD

8. Caiiro – I’ll Find You ft. Toshi DOWNLOAD

9. Caiiro – Indlela ft. Nkosazana Daughter DOWNLOAD

10. Caiiro – Our Souls Danced ft. Rita Mdn DOWNLOAD

11. Caiiro – The Akan DOWNLOAD

12. Caiiro – Alkebulan ft. Pixie L DOWNLOAD

13. Caiiro – Njonge Njonge ft. Tina Ardor DOWNLOAD

14. Caiiro – Missing ft. Priscilla K DOWNLOAD

15. Caiiro – Dat Guitar DOWNLOAD

16. Caiiro – Mapoch War DOWNLOAD

17. Caiiro & Argento Dust – Kaos DOWNLOAD

18. Caiiro & Massh – Days To Come ft. Ninae DOWNLOAD

19. Caiiro – Zukku DOWNLOAD

20. Caiiro – Spectre DOWNLOAD