Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe Album ZIP Artwork

Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

Blxckie finally comes up with his long awaited version of his already booming extended playlist. As he tenders the Deluxe version to his new EP called 4Luv Deluxe EP. The South African hip hop sensation already put in so much efforts to seeing that this amazing project come through superb and giving the fans good vibes and rhythms. Also, the well compiled collaborative songs of time, is filled with hit songs after hit with good vibes all through. It is worthy to note that they also got some top rated vocalists on these songs and is already booming across South Africa.

Furthermore, to mention a few artists they linked up with the likes of Nicole Elocin, A-Reece and Garde. With some good productions and smooth amapiano rhythms and vibes, the album is rated five star. Thus, this is the one you should not miss out on considering the vocal boost on the tracks and hot jams it came with.

Also, the South African top rated singer and songwriter is rumored to be working on a forthcoming project; and it’s booming already. The tune got some cool amapiano rhythms and vibes; and is definitely going to stand the test time.

Furthermore, this jam should be among your top rated playlist; as it brings cool rhythms and vibes for the fans. Without further ado, vibe along with this new song and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Blxckie – Fortune Teller ft. Nicole Elocin DOWNLOAD

2. Blxckie – Cold DOWNLOAD

3. Blxckie – Cry DOWNLOAD

4. Blxckie – Umoya DOWNLOAD

5. Blxckie – Weep DOWNLOAD

6. Blxckie – Your All DOWNLOAD

7. Blxckie – Of Course DOWNLOAD

8. Blxckie – Ngivelelwe ft. Garde DOWNLOAD

9. Blxckie & A-Reece – Sneaky DOWNLOAD

10. Blxckie – 4me DOWNLOAD