Akon, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Afro Freak Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Akon would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Afro Freak Album by Akon

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Akon – Afro Freak Album Below:


1. Akon – So Rough ft. Jahvor  DOWNLOAD

2. Akon – Sleep (Remix) ft. Nektunez  DOWNLOAD

3. Akon – Slow Motion (Remix)  DOWNLOAD

4. Akon – Enjoy That (Remix) ft. Mr Brown  DOWNLOAD

5. Akon – Prolly Cut (Amapiano) ft. Amirror  DOWNLOAD

6. Akon – One and Only (Remix) ft. Amirror  DOWNLOAD

7. Akon – More Than That (Afro Remix) ft. Amirror  DOWNLOAD

8. Akon – Loco  DOWNLOAD