[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Benny Afroe – Yours Truly EP ZIP ARTWORK

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly EP ZIP Download

FULL EP Yours Truly By Benny Afroe Download ZIP & MP3

After a long wait, South African afro beat hit maker Benny Afroe, premieres yet another amazing Extended Playlist for the fans. However, this new project is titled Yours Truly. And also, it captures some fine vocals from Manu WorldStar, Sjava and others.

This track was singled out from his newly released extended playlist, which he called Yours Truly. An eight track project with good songs all through.

Without further ado, vibe along with this amazing tune and share your thoughts below:

Tracklist Of Yours Truly EP:

1. Benny Afroe – Nguwe (Intro) DOWNLOAD

2. Benny Afroe – Nguwe DOWNLOAD

3. Benny Afroe – Share My Love ft. 3TWO1 DOWNLOAD

4. Benny Afroe – Melodi ft. Zingah DOWNLOAD

5. Benny Afroe – Kill Me ft. Sjava & Manu Worldstar DOWNLOAD

6. Benny Afroe – My Way ft. Manu WorldStar DOWNLOAD

7. Benny Afroe – Diawa (DJ Van Remix) ft. King Monada DOWNLOAD

8. Benny Afroe – Drunk Nxggas and Pie