[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Amanda Black – Mnyama Album ARTWORK

Amanda Black – Mnyama Album ZIP Download

Full Album Amanda Black – Mnyama Download ZIP & MP3

Multi award winning South African female singer Amanda Black, finally releases her long waited album today. However, the new project is titled Mnyama Album. Also, on this song collection that entails ten tracks, he featured very fewer artists. As she however, connected only to Kwesta, J Something, Berita and Christer and they all vibe excellently.

“Mnyama Album” have been quite possibly the most requested LP project this year, with more than 100k pre-saved in seven days. The venture will fill in as the fifth task from the songstress as she continues to settle the score better as ages increments. The venture will house around 10 tracks taking all things together, blended in with pop and RnB, and will highlight other top craftsmen in the nation like Kwesta, Berita, J Something and Christer as they endeavors to making another set of experiences. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a criticism with us utilizing the remark box beneath.

Also, she has been standing apart as extraordinary compared to other songstress from Mzansi. And goes with the genuine name Amanda Benedicta Antony, and right now hits 28 years as of the hour of composing this post. The artist have been in the business for the greater part 10 years now and contacted her spotlight around 2016 subsequent to dropping her Amazulu his track, which was assigned for a few music grants. Her introduction studio collection Amazulu was guaranteed platinum three weeks after its authority discharge. Today she chooses to make one more history with her 2021 Mnyama Album.

The Mnyama Album by Amanda Black was launched with her “Ndandihleli” track after which he delivered “Amagingxigingxi”, prior to including Berita and Kwesta on 2 tracks Ungayeki and Kutheni Na separately. She additionally didn’t stop there as she associated with Mi Casa artist J Something to consummate her Ekuphileni melody prior to going solo on Let It Go, Iwh and Lonely, after which she stands up to Christer on Pick Yourself Up, prior to finishing the task with her “Consistently” track.


1. Amanda Black – Ndandihleli DOWNLOAD

2. Amanda Black – Amagingxigingxi DOWNLOAD

3. Amanda Black – Ungayeki ft. Berita DOWNLOAD

4. Amanda Black – Kutheni Na ft. Kwesta DOWNLOAD

5. Amanda Black – Let It Go DOWNLOAD

6. Amanda Black – Ekuphileni ft. J Something DOWNLOAD

7. Amanda Black – Iwh DOWNLOAD

8. Amanda Black – Lonely DOWNLOAD

9. Amanda Black – Pick Yourself Up ft. Christer DOWNLOAD

10. Amanda Black – Always DOWNLOAD