AKA the reigning South African hip hop elite premieres his long expected to be hit project titled Mass Country Album. According to the multi-award winning SA singer and songwriter, this album is however, dedicated to the masses; thus the name Mass Country Album.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Also, on this expected to be hit musical offering, he got fourteen solid tracks. However, he links up with top profile musicians across Africa at large. Thus, making this project a huge one for him and his Super Mega team. Get your headphones all set to feel the rhythms and vibe of this amazing body of work.

Cop full album and share your thoughts below:


1. AKA – Last Time DOWNLOAD

2. AKA – Mbuzi Freestyle ft. Thato Saul DOWNLOAD

3. AKA – Crown ft. Emtee & Manana DOWNLOAD

4. AKA – Lemons (Lemonade) ft. Nasty C DOWNLOAD

5. AKA – Prada ft. Khuli Chana DOWNLOAD

6. AKA – Sponono ft. Sjava, 031Choppa & S.O.N DOWNLOAD

7. AKA – Company ft. KDDO DOWNLOAD

8. AKA – Paradise ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie DOWNLOAD

9. AKA – Ease ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief DOWNLOAD

10. AKA – Amapiano ft. Laylizzy & Weathrd DOWNLOAD

11. AKA – Dangerous ft. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai DOWNLOAD

12. AKA – Everest DOWNLOAD

13. AKA – Diary (Anxiety) DOWNLOAD

14. AKA – Army (Bonus) DOWNLOAD