DOWNLOAD: TNS – God First EP | ZIP & MP3

TNS – God First EP ZIP Download

TNS – God First EP ZIP Download

Top rated South African music producer and song star TNS, releases his first official extended playlist for the fans tonight. As he delivers the new booming sophomore project titled God First EP. Also, this body of work contains four tracks with top rated SA guest featured artists.

Cop full EP below:


1. TNS & Scelo – Kubi DOWNLOAD

2. TNS & Zaba – 4AM DOWNLOAD

3. TNS – Freedom ft. Skillz & Jojo DOWNLOAD


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. TNS & Scelo – Kubi MP3 Download
  2. TNS & Zaba – 4AM MP3 Download
  3. TNS – Freedom ft. Skillz & Jojo MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.